Off Rtg: 107.7 (19th the 30) Def Rtg: 107.1 (7th that 30) Net Rtg: +0.5 (12th the 30)

Expected W-L: 42-40 (12th that 30)

Preseason Odds: Championship +8800, Over-Under 42.5

Arena: FedEx Forum Attendance: 677,314 (23rd the 30)

NBA 2017 Playoffs:Lost NBA western Conference an initial Round (2-4) versus mountain Antonio Spurs(Series Stats)

More Team Info
More 2016-17 Grizzlies Pages
More 2016-17 Grizzlies Pages
Regular Season Schedule
Playoffs Schedule

Regular Season


constant Season Table G day Start (ET) foe Tm Opp W together Streak notes 1234567891011121314151617181920 G day Start (ET) enemy Tm Opp W l Streak note 2122232425262728293031323334353637383940 G date Start (ET) adversary Tm Opp W l Streak notes 4142434445464748495051525354555657585960 G day Start (ET) opponent Tm Opp W l Streak note 6162636465666768697071727374757677787980 G date Start (ET) foe Tm Opp W l Streak notes 8182
Wed, Oct 26, 20168:00pBox ScoreMinnesota TimberwolvesW1029810W 1
Sat, Oct 29, 20167:30pBox Score
New York KnicksL10411111L 1
Sun, Oct 30, 20168:00pBox ScoreWashington WizardsWOT11210321W 1
Tue, Nov 1, 20168:00pBox Score
Minnesota TimberwolvesL8011622L 1
Wed, Nov 2, 20168:00pBox ScoreNew olions PelicansWOT898332W 1
Fri, Nov 4, 20168:00pBox ScoreLos Angeles ClippersL889933L 1
Sun, Nov 6, 20163:30pBox ScorePortland trail BlazersL9410034L 2
Tue, Nov 8, 20168:00pBox ScoreDenver NuggetsW10810744W 1
Sat, Nov 12, 20168:30pBox Score
Milwaukee BucksL9610645L 1
Mon, Nov 14, 20169:00pBox Score
Utah JazzW1029655W 1
Wed, Nov 16, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles ClippersW11110765W 2
Fri, Nov 18, 20168:30pBox Score
Dallas MavericksW806475W 3
Sat, Nov 19, 20168:00pBox ScoreMinnesota TimberwolvesW937185W 4
Mon, Nov 21, 20167:00pBox Score
Charlotte HornetsW1059095W 5
Wed, Nov 23, 20167:00pBox Score
Philadelphia 76ersW2OT10499105W 6
Fri, Nov 25, 20168:00pBox ScoreMiami HeatL8190106L 1
Sat, Nov 26, 20168:00pBox Score
Miami HeatW110107116W 1
Mon, Nov 28, 20168:00pBox ScoreCharlotte HornetsL85104117L 1
Wed, Nov 30, 20167:30pBox Score
Toronto RaptorsL105120118L 2
Thu, Dec 1, 20168:00pBox ScoreOrlando MagicW9594128W 1
Sat, Dec 3, 20168:00pBox ScoreLos Angeles LakersW103100138W 2
Mon, Dec 5, 20168:00pBox Score
New orleans PelicansW2OT110108148W 3
Tue, Dec 6, 20168:00pBox ScorePhiladelphia 76ersW9691158W 4
Thu, Dec 8, 20168:00pBox ScorePortland trace BlazersW8886168W 5
Sat, Dec 10, 20168:00pBox ScoreGolden State WarriorsW11089178W 6
Tue, Dec 13, 20167:00pBox Score
Cleveland CavaliersL86103179L 1
Wed, Dec 14, 20168:00pBox ScoreCleveland CavaliersW9385189W 1
Fri, Dec 16, 20168:00pBox ScoreSacramento KingsL92961810L 1
Sun, Dec 18, 20166:00pBox ScoreUtah JazzL73821811L 2
Tue, Dec 20, 20168:00pBox ScoreBoston CelticsLOT1091121812L 3
Wed, Dec 21, 20167:30pBox Score
Detroit PistonsW98861912W 1
Fri, Dec 23, 20168:00pBox ScoreHouston RocketsW1151092012W 2
Mon, Dec 26, 20167:00pBox Score
Orlando MagicL1021122013L 1
Tue, Dec 27, 20167:30pBox Score
Boston CelticsL1031132014L 2
Thu, Dec 29, 20168:00pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderW114802114W 1
Sat, Dec 31, 20165:00pBox Score
Sacramento KingsW112982214W 2
Tue, january 3, 201710:30pBox Score
Los Angeles LakersL1021162215L 1
Wed, january 4, 201710:30pBox Score
Los Angeles ClippersL1061152216L 2
Fri, january 6, 201710:30pBox Score
Golden State WarriorsWOT1281192316W 1
Sun, jan 8, 20178:00pBox ScoreUtah JazzW88792416W 2
Wed, jan 11, 20178:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL951032417L 1
Fri, jan 13, 20178:00pBox Score
Houston RocketsW1101052517W 1
Sun, jan 15, 20179:00pBox ScoreChicago BullsL1041082518L 1
Wed, jan 18, 20177:00pBox Score
Washington WizardsL1011042519L 2
Fri, january 20, 20178:00pBox ScoreSacramento KingsW107912619W 1
Sat, jan 21, 20178:00pBox ScoreHouston RocketsL951192620L 1
Wed, january 25, 20178:00pBox ScoreToronto RaptorsW101992720W 1
Fri, january 27, 201710:00pBox Score
Portland follow BlazersL1091122721L 1
Sat, january 28, 20179:00pBox Score
Utah JazzW102952821W 1
Mon, jan 30, 201710:30pBox Score
Phoenix SunsW115962921W 2
Wed, Feb 1, 20179:00pBox Score
Denver NuggetsW119993021W 3
Fri, Feb 3, 20178:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL1021143022L 1
Sat, Feb 4, 20179:00pBox Score
Minnesota TimberwolvesW107993122W 1
Mon, Feb 6, 20179:30pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursW89743222W 2
Wed, Feb 8, 20178:00pBox ScorePhoenix SunsW110913322W 3
Fri, Feb 10, 20178:00pBox ScoreGolden State WarriorsL1071223323L 1
Mon, Feb 13, 20177:30pBox Score
Brooklyn NetsW1121033423W 1
Wed, Feb 15, 20178:00pBox ScoreNew orleans PelicansL91953424L 1
Fri, Feb 24, 20177:00pBox Score
Indiana PacersL921023425L 2
Sun, Feb 26, 20175:00pBox Score
Denver NuggetsW105983525W 1
Tue, Feb 28, 20178:00pBox ScorePhoenix SunsW1301123625W 2
Fri, Mar 3, 20178:30pBox Score
Dallas MavericksL1001043626L 1
Sat, Mar 4, 20179:00pBox Score
Houston RocketsL1081233627L 2
Mon, Mar 6, 20178:00pBox ScoreBrooklyn NetsL1091223628L 3
Thu, Mar 9, 20178:00pBox ScoreLos Angeles ClippersL981143629L 4
Sat, Mar 11, 20179:00pBox ScoreAtlanta HawksL901073630L 5
Mon, Mar 13, 20178:00pBox ScoreMilwaukee BucksW113933730W 1
Wed, Mar 15, 20178:00pBox Score
Chicago BullsW98913830W 2
Thu, Mar 16, 20177:30pBox Score
Atlanta HawksW103913930W 3
Sat, Mar 18, 20179:00pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursW104964030W 4
Tue, Mar 21, 20178:00pBox Score
New orleans PelicansL82954031L 1
Thu, Mar 23, 20178:30pBox Score
San Antonio SpursL90974032L 2
Sun, Mar 26, 20178:00pBox Score
Golden State WarriorsL941064033L 3
Mon, Mar 27, 201710:30pBox Score
Sacramento KingsL90914034L 4
Wed, Mar 29, 20178:00pBox ScoreIndiana PacersW110974134W 1
Fri, Mar 31, 20178:00pBox ScoreDallas MavericksW99904234W 2
Sun, Apr 2, 20173:30pBox Score
Los Angeles LakersL1031084235L 1
Tue, Apr 4, 20178:30pBox Score
San Antonio SpursLOT89954236L 2
Wed, Apr 5, 20178:00pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderL1001034237L 3
Fri, Apr 7, 20178:00pBox ScoreNew York KnicksW101884337W 1
Sun, Apr 9, 20176:00pBox ScoreDetroit PistonsL901034338L 1
Wed, Apr 12, 20178:00pBox ScoreDallas MavericksL931004339L 2

Playoffs


Playoffs Table G day Start (ET) adversary Tm Opp W together Streak notes 123456
Sat, Apr 15, 20178:00pBox Score
San Antonio SpursL8211101L 1
Mon, Apr 17, 20179:30pBox Score
San Antonio SpursL829602L 2
Thu, Apr 20, 20179:30pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursW1059412W 1
Sat, Apr 22, 20178:00pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursWOT11010822W 2
Tue, Apr 25, 20179:00pBox Score
San Antonio SpursL10311623L 1
Thu, Apr 27, 20179:30pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursL9610324L 2

More 2016-17 Grizzlies Pages


Grizzlies Franchise Index


You room here: BBR house Page > groups > Memphis Grizzlies > 2016-17 Schedule and Results

Full website Menu


We"re Social...for Statheads


Every Sports reference Social Media Account

Site last Updated: Sunday, October 10, 4:07AM

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

Are friend a Stathead, too? i ordered it to our cost-free Newsletter

This Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we include a feature or do a change

Do you have actually a sporting activities website? Or write around sports? We have actually tools and resources the can help you use sports data. Discover out more.

You are watching: Memphis grizzlies schedule 2016-17


FAQs, reminder & Tricks


All logos are the trademark & residential property of your owners and not Sports recommendation LLC. We present them right here for completely educational purposes.Our thinking for presenting attack logos.

Logos were compiled by the impressive SportsLogos.net.

See more: 2 Lost Souls Swimming In A Fishbowl ", Aquarelle, Pencil And Ink, A3


Data provided By

*
the main stats partner of the NBA.



About • Privacy declare • conditions & state of business • Advertise through Us • usage of Data